Rachel Aaron’s Blog

Today I want to share with you another author’s blog post that has given me ridiculous amounts of motivation. This author in general inspires the hell out of me because of her positive energy and fun approach to writing.

Rachel Aaron, author of The Legend of Eli Monpress, has seriously nailed down her writing process. One of her most popular blog posts is entitled “How I Went From Writing 2,000 Words a Day to 10,000 Words a Day.” You may have already seen it while browsing the ‘net looking for writing advice. But if you haven’t seen it, you should. Whether or not you are a fan of the fantasy/science fiction genre, she has a lot of information on her blog that has helped me work out the kinks in my own writing. You can find the link below ~ I highly recommend checking it out. Thanks, Rachel! You’re awesome.

Pretentious Title: How I Went From Writing 2,000 Words a Day to 10,000 Words a Day

And if you’re a fan of fantasy, go check out the Eli Monpress books! They’re good fun =)

 

~Beka

Your feedback is welcome!

